Management Team

Howard W. Ganter

Howard W. Ganter

Chief Executive Officer

Tel: 315-836-1230
hwganter@thearcjslc.org

Jill Allen

Jill Allen

Chief Financial Officer

Tel: 315-836-1251
jaallen@thearcjslc.org

Lynn Pietroski

Lynn Pietroski

Chief Operating Officer

Tel: 315-836-1272
lmpietroski@thearcjslc.org

Trisha Seymour

Trisha Seymour

Chief Human Resources Officer

Tel: 315-836-1256
taseymour@thearcjslc.org

Timothy Welpe

Timothy Welpe

Chief Strategic Officer

Tel: 315-379-9531
trwelpe@thearcjslc.org

Terry Valin

Terry Valin

Chief Information Officer

Tel: 315-836-1344
tjvalin@thearcjslc.org


Cynthia Ackerman

Cynthia Ackerman

Director of Community Supports and Program Development

Tel: 315-836-1211
cmackerman@thearcjslc.org

Michelle Carpenter

Michelle Carpenter

JRC Foundation Director

Tel: 315-836-1363
macarpenter@thearcjslc.org

Tara Carr

Tara Carr

Director of Residential and Day Habilitation Services

Tel: 315-836-1211
tmcarr@thearcjslc.org

Josie Clary

Josie Clary

Director of Compliance/HIPAA Privacy Officer

Tel: 315-379-0340
jlclary@thearcjslc.org

Jennifer Draper

Jennifer Draper

Director of Quality Services and Staff Development

Tel: 315-836-1301
jmdraper@thearcjslc.org

Deborah Frary

Deborah Frary

Controller

Tel: 315-379-9531
dafrary@thearcjslc.org

Laurie McGrath

Laurie McGrath, RN

Director of Nursing Services

Tel: 315-836-1212
llmcgrath@thearcjslc.org

Michelle Quinell-Gayle

Michelle Quinell-Gayle

Director of Business Development and Community Relations

Tel: 315-386-3529
miquinell@thearcjslc.org

Cassie Reagan

Cassie Reagan

Director of Habilitative Services

Tel: 315-379-9531
csreagan@thearcjslc.org

Sherry Wilson

Sherry Wilson

Director of Program Supports and Services

Tel: 315-836-1236
shwilson@thearcjslc.org


Nancy Ouderkirk

Nancy Ouderkirk

Executive Assistant

Tel: 315-836-1230
nlouderkirk@thearcjslc.org